Rail Nation

Some new Mass Effect: Andromeda gameplay will be shown tomorrow

January 3, 2017 by Alex Novichenko

New year only started, but you can already start to remember about gaming industry – Nvidia is going to show some new gameplay of Mass Effect: Andromeda tomorrow during its briefing on CES. A good move to attract some broad gamers audience.

News about this came from BioWare twitter, but there is no exact explanation about what will be shown. It says “environments and gameplay”, but this words can equally mean some real gameplay, like we saw during The Game Awards, and just the footage of the different planets and moons.

As for the briefing in overall, Nvidia will talk about artificial intelligence, self-driving cars and gaming. The show kicks off at 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET / 2:30am GMT (Jan 5). You can watch a livestream through Nvidia’s corporate blog.

Mass Effect: Andromeda is going to release Spring 2017 on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC.